Shopping Cart

ABBA Official Store

10 LP Album Box

ABBA's complete vinyl album collection has been updated to include new studio album Voyage for the very first time.
The 10LP set also comes with the Bonus Tracks disc, featuring singles including Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) & Fernando.
All albums are pressed on 180g heavyweight black vinyl, and housed in a bespoke box.

Albums included:
Ring Ring
The Album
Super Trouper
The Visitors
Bonus Tracks

Bonus Tracks - Side 1

  1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  2. Fernando
  3. Summer Night City
  4. Under Attack
  5. The Day Before You Came

Bonus Tracks - Side 2

  1. Lovelight - Original Version
  2. Happy Hawaii
  3. Elaine
  4. Should I Laugh Or Cry
  5. Put On Your White Sombrero