Shopping Cart

ABBA Official Store

The Visitors (Picture Disc)

Store Exclusive!

Limited-edition picture disc for ABBA studio album The Visitors. Album is pressed on heavyweight vinyl.

The Visitors - Side 1

  1. The Visitors
  2. Head Over Heels
  3. When All Is Said And Done
  4. Soldiers

The Visitors - Side 2

  1. I Let The Music Speak
  2. One Of Us
  3. Two For The Price Of One
  4. Slipping Through My Fingers
  5. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room